sapi

I was busy uploading my doodling to the Instagram when suddenly the teacher pointed out at me and my friend. He said that playing hand phone during the lecturer is giving the presentation is absolutely rude. Australian students never did that.

Oh well. I am truly sorry sir.

I succumbed from headache. I just could not listen to what you say.

But at least I never plan to apply for an Australian permanent resident.

Why to leave Indonesia while half of our bloods are compound of the soil formed from this fantabulous country.

Oh well again.

I am not an Australian student, sir. Not yet.

 And you, hey you there.

Look at the star and see me smiling at you down there.

|| Djakarta, Dec 2 2014 ||

Leave a Reply

